Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting CLEAVER. We'd love to have your feedback!

Grandview Heights

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to CLEAVER and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Judith 27 days ago

Butcher's Burger

Mouthwatering delicious.

Maureen about 2 months ago

chicken

Absolutely delicious! Hands down this was the best meal I have had in Columbus. Also enjoyed the whipped feta.

Kearagar about 2 months ago

9oz Steak

We went to cleaver about a week back so forgive me for just now writing a review- this steak w chimichurri was divine. Chimichurri was a light and refreshing compliment to my beautiful rare steak. Simple. Delicious.

Gdmaki3 2 months ago

Butcher's Burger

The best burger in Columbus. Cooked to perfection and the best combination of sweet, salty, sour with a bit of crunch. Juicy but sturdy and great accompaniment from first to last bite.

Brandonepp 2 months ago

Steak & Eggs

The steak and eggs are phenomenal! Perfectly cooked and very generous portions. The chimmichuri sauce is amazing and should be bottled and sold. I love visiting Cleaver for brunch, great atmosphere and friendly staff!

Steve about 1 month ago

STEAK

We had the 30 day aged Tbone, collard greens and bread and fat. Everything was fabulous. Steak just melted in your mouth. The butter served with the steak added so much flavor. We don't live in Cbus but visit for eating out. This will be a place we return to. Culinary excellence.

Sydneytownsend68 about 2 months ago

Cubano

Absolutely delicious!! melts in your mouth and full of flavor!

Dewyadolph about 2 months ago

Butcher's Burger

Best Burger in Grandview by far, for sure one of the best you'll ever have. Praying for the day when the hummus returns to the menu.

Mhermick 2 months ago

Pork Chop

We were a group of 15. We got one of every appetizer and small plates multiple of some. Everybody got different menu items. I had the pork chop. Everything was incredible My chop was cooked perfectly, the apps where incredible the scotch egg, the bangers were out of this world. Inbred to get to butcher and grocer and get that sausage. It was incredible. The service was exceptional we had two main servers that did an incredible job. We were all separate checks abs splitting apps. They kept that together and accurate. Scale of 1 to 10. With 10 being amazing. Clever was a 12. Nicely done. Team Cleaver

Bobby 2 months ago

Shakshuka

Intense and flavorful



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA